Fresh Views

Although I just turned 21 and I’m not officially a teacher, I wanted to start connecting two of my favorite things in a way that I could share with others. I’ve always had a passion for young children and I’m well on my way to becoming an early childhood educator. Another interest of mine is fashion. I would not call myself a “fashionista,” but I do have a specific style that I do not(!!!) want to leave behind while dressing appropriately for classroom observations, substituting, and student teaching. This blog is a way for me to fuse those two parts of my life together. So, I’d like to welcome you to Lesson Plans and Name Brands – where you can teach in style.

I look forward to sharing with you!!

xo, Christina

Leave a Reply

