Today: Cords and Peplum

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

So excited about my first outfit post! (I totally took all these pics with a self-timer so don’t mind my awkward faces) Since I talked about my love of corduroy pants, I decided it was only right to wear them on my first day of observations. Paired with a peplum, statement necklace, and booties this look was an A+ in my book. Hope everyone had a great day!

Pants – J.Crew; Top – American Eagle; Necklace & Sunnies – Forever 21; Boots – Anne Klein (from DSW)

Leave a Reply

