Bat Fan

I saw this craft on pinterest the other day and it’s to die for. How cute are these little bats? If you click the image it will link you to the pin.. but when you click the pin it’s actually a website you can buy these spooky little guys. I say the heck with buying them since they can easily be made. Simply just grab a bunch of clothespins (ac moore has them – and some dollar stores too!!) and paint them black. Black oak tag paper or construction paper can be used to make the wings – then just glue them on! When I make them this week I’m totally going to add a bit of black glitter to glam them up. I’ll post a pic once I get around to it (midterms are totally killing my vibes this month). 

Image

One thought on “Bat Fan

Leave a Reply

