Statement Jacket

I. LOVE. THIS. JACKET. I saw this Billabong jacket in an ad over the summer and I immediately grabbed my computer and looked it up. It obviously wasn’t on sale because it had literally just came out, but I was super savvy and found a PacSun coupon for 15% off! Even better – my mom ended up buying it for me, just because (what a DOLL). Anyway, it’s the coolest jacket ever and it’s super versatile. It can be worn with a blouse and pants (or black jeans) for a work appropriate look – or like the ad I first spotted it in, with jean shorts and a white tank. I even wore it out once with ripped jeans and white converse. The print is to die for and hands down one of my favorite items that I own. Here’s how I wore it today:

ImageImageImageImageImage

Jacket – Billabong; Blouse – Black Poppy @ PacSun; Jeans – Target; Flats – American Eagle

2 thoughts on “Statement Jacket

Leave a Reply

