Denim on Denim

Today we had a family day at our house!! Everyone’s families came down and brought food and drinks and we all had a blast. We totally lucked out with weather – it was sunny and breezy! Seriously perfect day. I wore jeggings with an acid wash button down denim top, both from American Eagle. Paired with booties this outfit was ideal for fall weather. I didn’t get any pics of my whole outfit but here’s me and my boyfriend – at least you can see my top!

Image

Greg wanted you to know that everything he is wearing is from Target.

 

Leave a Reply

