Fancy Pants

I ordered these sweatpants from Urban last week and I got them today!! I ordered a size small and they’re actually a little big – mostly because I’m only 5ft tall but if I cuff them at the bottom a bit they’re fine. Plus they’ll def shrink in the wash. The details are so awesome (the picture does them absolutely no justice). The large diamond-shaped area is literally like a quilt. They’re so cool I can’t even stand it. Plus, I can be totally lazy but look like I tried to get ready. Perfect for Friday classes and weekends. The best part of it all? I got them for $15.. I know.

Image

One thought on “Fancy Pants

  1. Pingback: Sweat Style | lesson plans and name brands

Leave a Reply

