Accessory Report

The weather was so dreary this morning and it was starting to rain so I couldn’t get many pics of what I wore today. I can tell you that I wore a blue and gray cheetah sweater (Gap) with a black skirt (Forever 21), black tights, and gray suede booties (you won’t believe it.. from kmart!!! pictured below). I topped it all off with a dark gray leather jacket (Urban Outfitters). I did snap some pics of my shoes and some accessories. Check them out!!

DSCF1981

DSCF1983

DSCF1984

 

watch – vintage seiko compliments of grandma roz; rings – bought in Israel

Leave a Reply

