Must Have

So as some of you may know, I’m in college and I live in a house off campus with four other roommates. Our house is pretty big – 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, huge kitchen, etc. It’s also an older home so even once we turn the heat on most of our bedrooms will still be FREEZING. It’s only october so we’re not turning the heat on yet. That being said, I’ve already had nights where I’ve had to wear multiple layers in addition to multiple blankets on my bed. 

I slept in the guest room at my boyfriend’s house for the first time this weekend and his mom had flannel sheets on the bed and I was so warm and comfy. So when I got home yesterday, I obviously looked to google for my own set. Not a surprise, I found the cutest AND cheapest flannel sheets at Target.

Unless you live under a rock, you know that Threshold @ Target is probably the greatest thing that’s ever happened to home decor. I’m beyond obsessed with everything in the collection at ALL times. I can’t wait until I move into my own apartment (hopefully next year!!) and can buy it all. Everything from the bedding to picture frames are perfection. ANYWAY – I got the cream colored sheets that have a subtle grayish design on them since my duvet cover is very busy with a colorful mandala on it (from Urban). Plus, my room is filled with so many different colors and prints, which I love. 

The sheets come in 8 different prints at $24.99 each, so there’s definitely an option for everyone. Click on the image to link to the site!

ImageImage

 

They also have holiday themed flannel sheets here

Happy decorating!!

 

Leave a Reply

