Dress Weather?

So today was not exactly the best weather to be wearing my new dress, but I had no idea that it was going to rain because both of my weather apps and the internet said no rain. I’m pretty convinced that anyone can be a meteorologist these days since the forecast is almost always wrong. Anyway, just like the last few weeks it was raining this morning in my 15 minutes that I had to snap some pics of today’s outfit (aka don’t mind my ugly porch and the cars in the background). I saw this dress from Forever 21 online and I had absolutely no choice but to go to the store and buy it. It took me about 20 minutes in the dressing room to convince myself to only buy this dress and not two others that I also tried on. The struggle.

I love the different patterns on this dress and it’s versatility. I can picture myself wearing it so many ways – with tights and booties, under a sweater, with a denim vest, etc. The options are seriously endless. Check out the new bohemian dress collection on the Forever 21 website (here). There are tons of cute (and affordable!) items that you’re bound to fall in love with (sorry in advance).

ImageImageImageImageImage

Dress – Forever 21; Boots – Madden Girl; Satchel – Vintage Coach; Watch – Vintage Seiko; Bangle – Madewell

Leave a Reply

