Inspired

Free People is my absolute favorite clothing brand. Although I can not afford a full wardrobe of their beautiful clothes, I do splurge here and there and watch out for their sales like a hawk. I find every item to be perfect in it’s own way. The Free People vibes are exactly what I want to exude on a daily basis. I aim to be creative, free-spirited, and down to earth. The FP BLDG 25 blog is a daily go-to.

I’m feeling inspired by the November catalog, which is based on the elements. When I was reading a FP post on which astrology sign and elements linked together, I was half surprised that as a Virgo, my element is the Earth. After looking through the catalog, I found myself more connected to the Earth images. I guess they were right!

Here are some of my favorite pages of the November catolog:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

All images courtesy of Free People

One thought on “Inspired

Leave a Reply

