Favorite Flannel

This morning was the coldest yet, so I was thinking warm warm warm while getting dressed this morning for observations. I threw on my trusty J.Crew corduroys and my favorite flannel shirt that I snagged from Target a few years back. It’s warm and comfy – perfect for a cold day. Layered under a black blazer and a statement necklace, I was more than ready to embrace the weather and the day. Today was also a half day because of teacher conferences, so I was able to come home, snap some pics, and relax before heading to work. Not a bad Wednesday if you ask me.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage Image

 

Corduroys – JCrew; Flannel – Target; Blazer – Gap; Necklace – American Eagle; Sunglasses – F21; Watch – Vintage Seiko; Silver Bangle – American Eagle; Gold Bangle – Madewell; Boots – Anne Klein

 

Leave a Reply

