Casual Friday

I unfortunately have classes on Friday’s, but today I only had one class and I left early so it was a great start to my day. I got a car wash and sushi for lunch, did some holiday shopping at Forever Young, cleaned my room, and got some work done. After work, I’m off to grandma’s for the weekend to relax and hang. My mom is coming by too!! Hope you all have a good one!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Sweater – Vintage (stolen from mom’s closet); Leggings – Charlotte Russe; Boots – Anne Klein; Sunnies – F21

 

Leave a Reply

