Details

I live right off campus with 4 other girls in (luckily) a really big house that we love. My room is the smallest of the rooms and I remember last year prior to moving in, I had such a breakdown over how I would even make it work. My mom obviously came to the rescue, helping me find furniture with extra storage space and making it the coziest room. I’m bias – but I like my room the absolute best. It’s such a reflection of my personality and the size makes it so homey. Here are just some little details that I currently love about my room.

Image

My essentials when leaving the house – vintage coach, iPhone, sunnies, car/house keys

Image

The hutch on my desk – monthly calendar, incense, DIYs, trinkets, makeup, jewelry

Image

coke zero bottle that I brought back from Israel – used as a jewelry stand

Image

mason jars and (fake) bright flowers

Image

flannel sheets, a colorful duvet, and mismatched socks (always)

Image

nylon mag inspiration

Image

the headband I made last Halloween on top of my mirror.. and my boyfriend, Greg 

 

 

Leave a Reply

