Shag

I am so in love with this jacket by Billabong. I saw it on Pacsun’s website a few months back but even though I liked it, there was no way I was paying full price for it (never never never). When it went on super sale though a few weeks back I had no choice but to buy it – only $29 dollars!! Such a steal. My only complaint is that the shag faux fur that lines the inside sheds A LOT. So I can’t wear anything under it that will really show the fur all over it. Something white – or surprisingly this flannel that I layered underneath (from goodwill nonetheless). Paired with leggings, combat boots, and sunnies, this outfit was perfect for running errands and shopping earlier today!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Jacket – Billabong; Flannel – Thrifted; Leggings – American Eagle; Boots – Gifted from Greg! Evil Eye Ring – Nordstrom

 

2 thoughts on “Shag

Leave a Reply

