Happy in Free People

Snagged this voile and lace trapeze slip on sale at Piperlime for $38!! As you could imagine I was more excited than I probably should have been. This FP slip dress retails for $88 so it was definitely a steal. I’ve been eyeing it in white for years due to it’s versatility for layering, but I just couldn’t bring myself to pay full price (college budget ya know?). The one I purchased is army green which is a-okay with me. Plus, piperlime has 3 day shipping! Can’t wait to wear it!

Image

 

Image via Free People

Leave a Reply

