Recycled Hearts

I’m posting from my iPad so I can’t link this back to Pinterest right now because it simply won’t work. Therefore, if this is your pin and I stole it I am sorry! I’ll link ya later.

Anyway, I’m ready to just die in class so I’ve been perusing Pinterest to pass the time. I stumbled upon this too cute and super simple valentine’s day craft!!

Literally all you do is shape an empty toilet paper or paper towel roll into a heart, dip it into some paint, and stamp it on some paper.

I have visions of these hearts being stamped on white paper and then framed as artwork for mom (or dad)! Or stamping a large piece of paper and using it as wrapping paper for your v-day gifts. I think I might just do that!!

20140130-172857.jpg

Happy crafting!!

Leave a Reply

