BAd

When my roommate Alyssa came back from winter break she told me she had an “aggressive” gift for me. Then she handed me a cloth bag with these heels inside. When I opened it up and realized she was literally handing me Brian Atwood heels I pretty much just died. How exciting, am I right?? I’m forever grateful to have the pleasure of owning these beautiful shoes. Don’t be fooled by the heel heights – they’re actually not horribly uncomfortable! There’s a decent platform in the front of the shoe. I just need somewhere super cool to wear them. I wanted to rock them last weekend but with all the icy sidewalks it was definitely a no-go. Check out these bad boys below:

ImageImageImageImage

 

Thanks so much Lyss!!

2 thoughts on “BAd

Leave a Reply

