All Things Eric Carle

I’m doing an author study for my using children’s literature class. My group and I chose Eric Carle as our author (well actually I chose him because I LOVE his books). So, as some background I’m sharing a list of some awesome books by this wonderful author/illustrator. 

ImageImage

1. The Very Hungry Caterpillar – $6.07 for a Board Book on Amazon

Image

2. The Grouchy Ladybug –  $8.09 for a Board Book on Amazon

Image

3. Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What do you see? – $6.50 for Board Book on Amazon

Image

 

4. Friends – $13.90 for a Hardcover on Amazon

I’ll be posting a lot about EC, his books, and mini lessons that my group and I come up with throughout the process of creating our author study.. stay tuned!

Happy reading!!

 

Leave a Reply

