Moto Obsessed

If only it were 15 degrees warmer today. I love this look with my new AE moto cropped pants that are already my favorite piece of my spring wardrobe – I wish they came in more colors! Paired with a casual white T and slip on sneaks, it’s the perfect casual/cool. Throw on a moto-inspired jacket to complete the look. Don’t you love the hint of cheetah print when the sleeves are rolled up on this jacket?

ImageImageImageImage

 

Pants – American Eagle; Tshirt – Gap; Sneakers – Topshop via Nordstrom; Jacket – Express; Sunnies – F21

 

Leave a Reply

