Block Heels for Spring

I did a little damage to my debit card at DSW last week. I only needed a pair of mid-heel sandals to go with my graduation dress, but then I came across these beautiful Steve Madden shoes on clearance and couldn’t say no – plus they look great with the dress I plan to wear to AC during senior week. Whatever.

I’m totally in love with block heels for spring – especially ones that are around 3 inches or less in height. The block heel makes the shoes much more comfortable than regular heels. Plus, they can be dressed up or down – paired with a spring dress or with boyfriend jeans, they’re super versatile. BTW – I just ordered my first pair of boyfriend jeans a few days ago! Fingers crossed they fit.

20140422-121436.jpg

20140422-121442.jpg

 

Both can still be found online @ DSW – Click the image to link to the product page.

Happy shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

