Off The Cuff

No more than an hour ago, I got a knock on my door and a very nice UPS man handed over a very large package from Nordstrom. Inside this magical box was a pair of the most beautiful sandals I’ve laid eyes (and feet) on in quite some time. I am dying. Inside and out. They are fabulous visually and feel great on. The true test will be when I spend a day in them (this weekend, of course). I am confident that they will be super comfy based on their thick, padded footbeds and sneaker-like soles. Just take a look so you can feel the feelings that have overcome me. You’re welcome.

Image

 

Sandals – “Off The Cuff” Gladiator by BC Footwear, bought via Nordstrom (click here to shop them!)

Leave a Reply

