Little Elephant Hands

I found the most amazing pin on Pinterest the other day of so many fun and fresh ideas for hand print crafts!! I had to do this little elephant with my babies and today was the perfect day. With only eight little ones it was manageable to paint their little hands one by one to create these adorable little pieces of art!

I’ll be sure to post a link to the pin later on – I can’t figure out how to do that from my phone and I’ll be done with my lunch break soon!

For now, take a look at the final product:

IMG_6061.JPG

How cute???
Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

