Healthful Foods

I can’t seem to find my health masters book anywhere, so in a quick attempt to come up with an activity to accompany today’s health lesson, I did this! I split the class into groups of 3 and each group was assigned a food group from MyPyramid. Each student drew a picture to represent their assigned food group. I used their pictures as a display on our cabinets since they’re still covered with leftover masking tape that just won’t come off. These drawings look much better!

Leave a Reply

