It’s All Coming Together..

I found some large, laminated pictures of coins in one of my classroom drawers on Friday! Super exciting because we’re starting a new math unit on Monday about money and time. Perfect! I quick put them up on my math wall and added a label with the name and value of each coin. The labels are laminated notecards, so I wrote on them with dry erase marker. Now I can reuse them for something else in the future!



I also finished my objectives area of my white board. I used blue painters tape to make my grid and I have a space to write the days objective for each content area. I laminated colored sentence strips for the subject labels.



Leave a Reply

