Studs for Spring

I’ve been on a spring shoe shopping frenzy. I can’t stop buying flats, espadrilles, sandals, sneakers. I want all of it – even though I definitely did not need a fifth (!!!!) pair of slip on sneaks. Whatever. 

 My most loved pairs from my recent purchases are these two bad boys: 

 

The sneakers are from F21 and are to. die. for. They’re perfectly studded and super comfy. The light grey color and the sparkle from the studs make these the perfect sneakers for spring/summer. The espadrille flats I got on sale from Target. I really like how they’re not just your typical espadrille flat. The front material is almost like a suede and the contrast with the brown faux-leather stitching is spot on. The stud trend is displayed nicely with a native design – accompanied by springs other huge trend – fringe – on the heel. 

 You can find the sneakers here for $29.95 and the flats here for $23.99 (5% with a red card!)

Leave a Reply

