Boat Trip

Yesterday a bunch of friends went out on a boat for a little sunset cruise complete with plenty of snacks and lots of spiked seltzer. I was so excited and had been hyping it up for weeks and then of course a couple of us got horribly sea sick. For me, I was shocked because I’ve been on plenty of boats and have honestly never felt sick.

Needless to say, it wasn’t the fun outing we had hoped for but definitely made for a good story – and a few good pictures. I wore the perfect summer top from Zara that I snagged on sale. Unfortunately it’s sold out but you can find something similar here and here.

The shorts are from Free People – similar here (or maybe they’re the same? I can’t tell).

Shoes are by Kaanas that I found on amazon. I snagged them for $68 but they seem to have gone up in price. You can get them from Gilt for $69 here. They’re super comfy!!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Now I’m off to lay by the pool for the day and get some homework done. Is anyone else SO excited for Game of Thrones tonight? I know I am. It’s going to be an amazing season.

Happy Sunday!

Leave a comment